2019 Observed Holidays

Muskegon County Governmental Offices will be closed on the following holidays:

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019: New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 21, 2019: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 18, 2019: President's Day
  • Monday, May 27, 2019: Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019: Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2, 2019: Labor Day
  • Monday, November 11, 2019: Veterans' Day
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019: Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 29, 2019: Day after Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019: Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019: Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019: New Year's Eve
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020: New Year's Day